Our Staff

Rev. Eric Swanson

Directing Pastor

eswanson@pekingrace.org

Trent Moberly

Director of Jr. & Sr. High Ministry

tmoberly@pekingrace.org

Emmy Thies

Director of Children & Family Ministry

ethies@pekingrace.org

Dr. Jim Rimington

Director of Music & Choral Director

jrimington@pekingrace.org

Kathy Towne

Congregational Care Coordinator

ktowne@pekingrace.org

Nanette Mulvey

Business Manager

businessmanager@pekingrace.org

Kathy Sciortino

Secretary

secretary@pekingrace.org

Stacy Burks

Secretary

secretary@pekingrace.org

Tom Booth

Organist